Industrial parks

Industrial Park in Cheboksary

The Cheboksary Industrial Park was created to ensure sustainable social and economic development of the Chuvash Republic, improve working conditions, increase employment and improve the quality of life of the population through the implementation of an integrated approach to the use of engineering and social infrastructure in the location of production and facilities on the territory of the republic.

As a result of the great demand from organizations for placement in the Industrial Park in Cheboksary, the project for the creation of the 2nd stage of the Industrial Park of Cheboksary is implemented on a land plot of 23.8 ha located at the address of Prospect Tractorostroiteley, 115, in the area of Promtractor JSC.

On the territory of the Industrial Park of the second priority, 16 small and medium-sized businesses (with an area from 0.5 to 1.2 hectares) are located, implementing projects in the fields of metallurgy, machine-tool construction, machine building, electrical industry, radio electronic industry, sports equipment, and production of construction materials.

Industrial Park in Kanash

Based on the strategic priorities of the republic's development, promising industries specializing in manufacturing and a number of other important factors, the most advantageous spatial location of the industrial park has been identified.

The created industrial park is located on the skirts of the city next to the industrial zone. Access to the site of the industrial park from Kanash is provided by the 97K-002 Anish road with the possibility of further access to the federal highway A-151, which is located at a distance of 6 km. There is the airport of Cheboksary 80 km from the industrial park. Regular flights from Cheboksary to Moscow are carried out from Cheboksary. At a distance of 1 km from the planned industrial park there is a large railway junction and the station «O.P. 670 km».

Total area - 373 951sq.m.

Индустриальные парки

Индустриальный парк г. Чебоксары

Индустриальный парк г. Чебоксары создан в целях обеспечения устойчивого социально-экономического развития Чувашской Республики, улучшения условий труда, роста занятости и качества жизни населения посредством реализации комплексного подхода к использованию инженерной и социальной инфраструктуры при размещении производств и объектов на территории республики.

В результате большого спроса со стороны организаций на размещение в Индустриальном парке г.Чебоксары, начата реализация проекта по созданию 2-ой очереди Индустриального парка г.Чебоксары на земельном участке площадью 23,8 га, расположенного по адресу, пр-кт Тракторостроителей, д.115, в районе территории ОАО «Промтрактор».

На территории Индустриального парка второй очереди предусматривается размещение 16 субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства (площадью от 0,5  до 1,2 Га), реализующие проекты в сфере металлургии, станкостроения, машиностроения, электротехнической промышленности, радиоэлектронной промышленности, спортивного оборудования, производство строительных материалов.

Схема индустриальных парков г. Чебоксары 

Индустриальный парк города Канаш

Исходя из стратегических приоритетов развития республики, перспективных отраслей специализации обрабатывающей промышленности и ряда других важнейших факторов выделено  наиболее выгодное пространственное размещение индустриального парка.

Место расположения создаваемого индустриального парка находится на окраине города рядом с промышленной зоной. Доступ к участку индустриального парка из Канаша обеспечивается по автодороге 97К-002 «Аниш» с возможностью последующего выхода на федеральную трассу А-151, которая расположена на расстоянии 6 км. На расстоянии 80 км от индустриального парка расположен аэропорт г. Чебоксары. Из Чебоксарского аэропорта осуществляются регулярные авиарейсы «Чебоксары-Москва». На расстоянии 1 км от планируемого индустриального парка находится крупная ж/д развязка и станция «О.П. 670 км».

Общая площадь - 373 951 кв.м.

Схема индустриального парка г. Канаша