Institutes of development

Federal Corporation for the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (SME Corporation), Joint Stock Company

SME Corporation exercises its activity as a development institution for small and medium-sized business entities (SME), aiming at SME support coordination as provided by the Federal Law No. 209-FZ “On developing small and medium scale entrepreneurship in the Russian Federation” dd. 24.07.2007

Official website: http://corpmsp.ru

Fund for the development of industry and investment activities in the Chuvash Republic

Objectives of the activity: support in implementing the industrial and investment policy in the Chuvash Republic; information-and-analytical procurement and consulting support of the activity in the field of industry and investments, including the following: collection of data related to the increase of investment attractiveness in the field of industry and investments; information provision and methodological support of events' arrangement for the convenience of the Chuvash Republic.

Official website: http://gov.cap.ru/SiteMap.aspx?gov_id=15&id=2376854&title=Respublikanskij_Fond_razvitiya_promishlennosti

Guarantee Fund of the Chuvash Republic

Objectives of the activity: development of a system of assuring credits, loans and leasing relations of small and medium-sized business entities, organizations forming the infrastructure to support small and medium-sized enterprises of the Chuvash Republic.

Official website: http://www.gfchr.org

Export Support Center of the Chuvash Republic

Objectives of the activity: to contribute to the increase of the volume of exported products by enterprises of the Chuvash Republic, to the creation of positive image of the region and the improvement its investment attractiveness.

Official website: http://www.ved21.ru

Business Incubator of the Chuvash Republic

Objectives of the activity: to facilitate the expansion of small enterprises, support and promotion of small and medium-sized business entities of the Chuvash Republic.

Official website: http://www.rbi21.ru/

Venture Capital Fund of the Chuvash Republiс

Objectives of the activity: to improve the innovation potential of the Chuvash Republic, to provide conditions for the development of venture capital financing system, to develop science-intensive production, to introduce new advanced technologies, to create for the Republic new directions for the development of innovative activity, to support innovations, and to improve the system of science-intensive small and medium business support.

Official website: http://vf21.ru 

Small and Medium Business Support Agency of the Chuvash Republic

Objectives of the activity: supporting small and medium-sized business entities of the Chuvash Republic by providing them with the access to financial resources through loans.

Official website: http://www.apmb.org

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Chuvash Republic

The mission of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Chuvash Republic is to contribute to the transformation of the Chuvash Republic into an attractive region for business in Russia, to promote the creation of new work places, success of the Chamber’s members.

Official website: http://www.tppchr.ru

Институты развития

Акционерное общество «Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства» (Корпорация МСП)

Корпорация МСП осуществляет свою деятельность в качестве института, развития в сфере малого и среднего предпринимательства (МСП) в целях координации оказания субъектам МСП поддержки, предусмотренной Федеральным законом от 24.07.2007 №209-ФЗ «О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации».

Официальный сайт: http://corpmsp.ru

Фонд развития промышленности и инвестиционной деятельности в Чувашской Республике

Цель деятельности: содействие в реализации промышленной и инвестиционной политики в Чувашской Республике; информационно-аналитическое и консультационное обеспечение деятельности в сфере промышленности и инвестиций, в том числе: сбор данных, связанных с повышением инвестиционной привлекательности в сфере промышленности и инвестиций; информационное и научно-методическое обеспечение организации мероприятий в интересах Чувашской Республики.

Официальный сайт: http://gov.cap.ru/SiteMap.aspx?gov_id=15&id=2376854&title=Respublikanskij_Fond_razvitiya_promishlennosti

Гарантийный фонд Чувашской Республики

Цель деятельности: развития системы гарантирования кредитов, займов и отношений лизинга субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, организаций, образующих инфраструктуру поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Чувашской Республики.

Официальный сайт: http://www.gfchr.org

Центр поддержки экспорта Чувашской Республики

Цель деятельности: содействие увеличению объемов экспорта продукции предприятиями Чувашской Республики, а также в формировании положительного имиджа региона и повышении его инвестиционной привлекательности.

Официальный сайт: http://www.ved21.ru

Республиканский бизнес-инкубатор

Цель деятельности: создание условий для увеличения числа субъектов малого предпринимательства, поддержка и развитие субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства на территории Чувашской Республики.

Официальный сайт: http://www.rbi21.ru/

Фонд венчурных инвестиций Чувашской Республики

Цель деятельности: повышение инновационного потенциала Чувашской Республики, создание условий для развития системы венчурного финансирования, развитие наукоемких производств, внедрение новых прогрессивных технологий, формирование новых для республики подходов в развитии инновационной деятельности, поддержка инноваций, совершенствование системы поддержки наукоемкого малого и среднего бизнеса.

Официальный сайт: http://vf21.ru

Агентство по поддержке малого бизнеса и среднего бизнеса в Чувашской Республике

Цель деятельности: поддержка субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Чувашской Республики путем обеспечения им доступа к финансовым ресурсам, посредством предоставления им займов.

Официальный сайт: http://www.apmb.org

Торгово-промышленная палата Чувашской Республики

Миссия Торгово-промышленной палаты Чувашской Республики состоит в том, чтобы содействовать превращению Чувашской Республики в привлекательный для бизнеса регион России, способствовать созданию новых рабочих мест, успеху членов палаты.

Официальный сайт: http://www.tppchr.ru