Examples of successful practices

At present time, a number of investment projects have been implemented in Chuvashia using PPP mechanisms. In addition, the republic actively introduces the practice of implementing public-private partnership projects in the sphere of housing and communal services by concluding concession agreements.

Processing and disposal of municipal solid wastes

Description: Based on the results of competition, on July 1, 2014, a concession agreement was concluded with CJSC «Upravlenie Otkhodami» (Waste Management) regarding the municipal infrastructure system - intermunicipal system for processing and disposal of solid wastes. To improve the environmental situation in the republic, in the framework of the concession agreement, the waste sorting plant and the 1st solid waste landfill storage area was brought into operation in 2016, as well as a waste transfer station with sorting elements was reconstructed. Currently, preparations for the construction of the 2nd solid waste landfill storage area, which is planned to be launched in 2018, are conducted. This project is included by the Agency of Strategic Initiatives in the register of best practices and recommended for implementation on the territory of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

Project cost: more than 1.2 billion rubles.

Outpatient Dialysis Center

Description: On July 22, 2017, LLC «B. Brown Avitum Russland Clinics» within the framework of the agreement with the government of Chuvashia opened the Outpatient Dialysis Center in Kanash. The Center provides free specialized medical care to citizens of the Russian Federation under the OMI policy.

The center is equipped with a system of central distribution of concentrate, Lauer water treatment system and 15 German most advanced renal dialyzers Dialog+ produced by B. Braun Avitum AG. It is designed to treat 90 patients in three-shift operation. The opening of the dialysis center in Kanash significantly brought specialized medical care to the place of residence of patients with chronic kidney failure from the southern regions of the republic (Alatyrsky, Batyrevsky, Vurnarsky, Ibresinsky, Yalchiksky, Kanashsky districts, Kanash and Shumerlya).

Ice Stadium in Cheboksary

Description: For the implementation of the project, extrabudgetary funds of PJSC Gazprom are involved. The Ice Stadium fully complies with the requirements of the Continental Hockey League, in addition to the main arena, the sports complex includes a training rink, locker rooms, showers, a gym, a medical and recovery center, a modern conference room, a cafe, administrative and utility facilities and an underground parking. Together with the sporting events the venues of the stadium are provided for holding forums, exhibitions, concerts and matches for the games-based sports.

Project cost: 1.6 billion rubles.

Comprehensive development of residential area on B. Khmelnitsky street, Cheboksary, SUOR LLC

Description: The comprehensive development of the residential area on the B. Khmelnitsky street, Cheboksary LLC SUOR is underway due to the attraction of the republican budget of the Chuvash Republic. Total area of buildings (residential houses and service establishments) from 2013 till 2017 is 554.07 thousand sg. m.

Creation of tourism and recreation cluster «Ethnic Chuvashia»

Description: The implementation of the investment project for the creation of a tourist and recreational cluster «Ethnic Chuvashia» is underway within the framework of an agreement between the Cabinet of Ministers of the Chuvash Republic and ZAO «TRIGroup» due to private investments and budget funds totaling 7.6 billion rubles under the federal target program «Development of Domestic and Incoming Tourism in the Russian Federation (2011-2018)». In 2013-2017 due to all sources of financing 3 133.6 mln. rubles were borrowed for the implementation of the investment project.

Примеры успешных практик

В настоящее время в Чувашии с использованием механизмов ГЧП реализован ряд инвестиционных проектов. Кроме того, республика активно внедряет практику реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства путем заключения концессионных соглашений.

Переработка и захоронение твердых коммунальных отходов

Описание: По итогам конкурса 1 июля 2014 г. заключено концессионное соглашение с ЗАО «Управления отходами» в отношении системы коммунальной инфраструктуры – межмуниципальной системы переработки и утилизации (захоронения) твердых бытовых отходов. В целях улучшения экологической обстановки в республике в рамках концессионного соглашения в 2016 году запущены в эксплуатацию мусоросортировочный комплекс, 1-й участок складирования полигона ТБО, а также проведена реконструкция мусороперегрузочной станции с элементами сортировки В настоящее время ведутся подготовительные работы по строительству 2-й карты складирования полигона ТБО, запуск которого планируется в 2018 году. Данный проект Агентством стратегических инициатив включен в реестр лучших практик и рекомендован к внедрению на территории субъектов Российской Федерации.

Стоимость проекта: более 1,2 млрд. рублей.

Центр амбулаторного гемодиализа

Описание: 22 июля 2017 года ООО «Б. Браун Авитум Руссланд Клиникс» в рамках соглашения с правительством Чувашии открыло Центр амбулаторного диализа в городе Канаше. Центр оказывает бесплатную специализированную медицинскую помощь гражданам Российской Федерации по полису ОМС.

Центр оснащен системой центральной раздачи концентрата, системой водоподготовки Lauer и 15 аппаратами "искусственная почка" Dialog+ последнего поколения производства немецкой компании B. Braun Avitum AG. Он рассчитан на обслуживание 90 пациентов при трехсменном режиме работы. Открытие диализного центра в Канаше значительно приблизило специализированную медицинскую помощь к месту проживания пациентов с хронической почечной недостаточностью из «южных» районов республики (Алатырский, Батыревский, Вурнарский, Ибресинский, Яльчикский, Канашский районы, городов Канаш и Шумерля).

Ледовый дворец в г.Чебоксары

Описание: Для реализации проекта привлечены внебюджетные средства ПАО «Газпром». Ледовый дворец полностью соответствует требованиям Континентальной хоккейной лиги, помимо основной арены в инфраструктуру спорткомплекса вошли тренировочный каток, раздевалки, душевые, тренажёрный зал, медико-восстановительный центр, современный конференц-зал, кафе, административно-бытовые помещения и подземная автостоянка. Площадки учреждения наряду со спортивными мероприятиями предусмотрены для проведения форумов, выставок, концертов и матчей по игровым видам спорта.

Стоимость проекта: 1,6 млрд. рублей.

Комплексная застройка жилого района по ул. Б. Хмельницкого, г. Чебоксары ООО «СУОР»

Описание: Продолжается комплексная застройка жилого района по ул. Б. Хмельницкого, г. Чебоксары ООО «СУОР» благодаря привлечению средств республиканского бюджета Чувашской Республики. С 2013 по 2017 годы общая площадь зданий (жилые дома с предприятиями обслуживания) составила более 554,07 тысяч кв м.

Создание туристско-рекреационного кластера «Этническая Чувашия»

Описание: Продолжается реализация инвестиционного проекта по созданию туристско-рекреационного кластера «Этническая Чувашия» в рамках соглашения между Кабинетом Министров Чувашской Республики и ЗАО «ТРИгрупп» за счет частных инвестиций и бюджетных средств общей стоимостью 7,6 млрд.рублей в рамках федеральной целевой программы «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011–2018 годы)»). За 2013-2017 годы за счет всех источников финансирования на реализацию инвестиционного проекта привлечено финансовых средств в размере 3 133,6 млн. рублей.